Fire alarm

Me and my family were at a hotel at the blue waters, we wanted to go see the industry of the beach so we got all our stuff and went, after a bit of swimming we realised we forgot suncream! My whole family was bright RED it was funny but we went back to the hotel and the fire alarm went off a big speaker came in and said “EVERYONE EVACUATE TO DOWNSTAIRS EARGENT” i was so affraid but we went to ground floor and after a long time in the sun again we got sooo burnt, they said the hotel is now safe you may all go back to your rooms.

One thought on “Fire alarm”

  1. Hello Savanah,
    I hope you are having a good day so far. I really enjoyed reading your blog. The detail made it feel like it could be something that would really happen. If I may say I believe your writing ability is pretty advanced. Your punctuation makes this piece of writing even better. If you don’t mind me asking would you be scared if this ever really happened? Here is my blog link https://liamle2027.edublogs.org/ in case you ever want to view it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *